Sermons

Latest Sermon

Sunday, January 17

God's Grace Is Enough

2 Corinthians 12:1–10

Tuesday, January 12

God Will Give You Rest

Matthew 11:2–30

Sunday, January 3

Sweet Like Honey

2 Peter 1:1–4

Sunday, December 27

Renewing The Vision

Haggai 2:1–9

Sunday, December 20

Love Is Not Optional

Ephesians 2:10 John 1:14 Luke 10:25–37

Sunday, November 22

Our Aim

Romans 15:1–33

Sunday, November 8

Authority

Romans 13:1–14

Sunday, November 1

Commit or Compromise

Romans 12:1–21

Sunday, October 25

Chosen By Grace

Sunday, October 11

Pursuing Righteousness

Romans 9:1–33

Sermons By Date

Sunday, January 17

God's Grace Is Enough

2 Corinthians 12:1–10

Tuesday, January 12

God Will Give You Rest

Matthew 11:2–30

Sunday, January 3

Sweet Like Honey

2 Peter 1:1–4

Sunday, December 27

Renewing The Vision

Haggai 2:1–9

Sunday, December 20

Love Is Not Optional

Ephesians 2:10 John 1:14 Luke 10:25–37

Sunday, November 22

Our Aim

Romans 15:1–33

Sunday, November 8

Authority

Romans 13:1–14

Sunday, November 1

Commit or Compromise

Romans 12:1–21

Sunday, October 25

Chosen By Grace

Sunday, October 11

Pursuing Righteousness

Romans 9:1–33

View all