Sermons

Latest Sermon

Friday, April 2

4 Views of the Cross

Sunday, March 28

Maturing to the Mystery

1 Corinthians 2:1–16

Sunday, March 21

Who Do You Follow?

Sunday, March 14

Who Do You Follow?

1 Corinthians 1:4–17

Sunday, March 7

Peace From God

1 Corinthians 1:1–3

Sunday, February 21

Victory

John 10:10

Sunday, February 14

The Power Within

1 John 4:1–6

Sunday, January 31

God Will Forgive Us

1 John 1:9

Sunday, January 17

God's Grace Is Enough

2 Corinthians 12:1–10

Tuesday, January 12

God Will Give You Rest

Matthew 11:2–30

Sermons By Date

Friday, April 2

4 Views of the Cross

Sunday, March 28

Maturing to the Mystery

1 Corinthians 2:1–16

Sunday, March 21

Who Do You Follow?

Sunday, March 14

Who Do You Follow?

1 Corinthians 1:4–17

Sunday, March 7

Peace From God

1 Corinthians 1:1–3

Sunday, February 21

Victory

John 10:10

Sunday, February 14

The Power Within

1 John 4:1–6

Sunday, January 31

God Will Forgive Us

1 John 1:9

Sunday, January 17

God's Grace Is Enough

2 Corinthians 12:1–10

Tuesday, January 12

God Will Give You Rest

Matthew 11:2–30

View all